Long overdue

Screenshot 2016-01-22 16.53.25

I want to say thank you –for choosing to spend your time with me and my stories. It is nice to know that, I dunno, 3-4 people care enough to read my musings and ramblings on a regular basis. We don’t often interact but I am writing this to let you know how much I appreciate you hanging around. I’ll try my best to write better and more meaningful narratives this year, for my sanity and (maybe) your entertainment.

I don’t know what led you here, but thank you for staying.

 

2 comments
  1. nimiawin said:

    I stumbled upon your blog while I was looking at Teach for the Philippines, and then I realised you went to Ateneo for your undergrad degree, too! (I attended Ateneo for two years before relocating. :) ) I love the feel and vibe of your blog and writing so I stayed! Haha! Finally have a blog of my own, too, so I can now officially follow you on WordPress. Haha!

    Keep writing, Mikee! :)

    • Mikee Garcia said:

      Thank you so much, Niña! I am glad to know that my stories found their way to you.

      Oh, and welcome to the blogging community! Cheers to moments worth writing about :)

Leave a Reply

