5/29

Jasmine–

I am grateful that you chose to spend your Friday night sorting and organizing reports until past 9PM with me.

You are made of all things bright and funny. But you also have initiative and extend kindness whenever necessary. Thank you for always adding cheer to our day. You are full of wisdom and wit for your age (I love your no nonsense attitude best of all), I have nothing but high hopes for you and your career. I hope we will have many more opportunities to work together and in the process, get to know each other a little better. I would love to live up to the “Ate” you add to my name; if you need advice or support in any form whatsoever (except financial, haha), please do not think twice about coming to me. Kaya ko naman maging serious, nag-aral ako ng counseling.  :p

Looking forward to making more memories with you Madam/Jasmine/Jas/PJ/Peej <3

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

