11/29

Maj–

I meant what I said when I told you I would like us to be friends (hence “BFF”) in the truest sense of the word. I know we haven’t really gotten to know each other that well beyond work and workouts, but I have been enjoying your company –from that time you taught me how to skate, to that one night we jogged around Emerald, and the many brief moments of kwento we’ve shared in the office/gym.

You’re not one to reveal parts of yourself that easily but please know that you can count on me for all your kilig/kulit/kalungkutan ‘wag lang running please if you ever feel the need to share it with somebody.

It might not seem like it, but for the record, I will be your BFF for as long as you’ll have me.

Leave a Reply

