13/29

Kilo–

I write to you on the eve of Valentine’s because love should be celebrated all-year-round and not just on a commercialized holiday. The past few months have been difficult for the both of us but here you are still holding on. I know that you have been trying your hardest for me. It’s not easy to change old habits but thank you for choosing to be better. May we never tire of making an effort to keep what we have alive.

I don’t know how things will turn out for me and you, but I do know that my love remains strong and true.

And perhaps for now, that is all that matters.

Leave a Reply

