Home is where the heart is

img_3385

I visited my former students yesterday. I look like a complete idiot in most of the photos, but this I guess is what happy looks like.

img_3352

This is Amer from my first ever advisory class. He is taller than me now.

img_3356With Raven, Alvin and Althea. I know all of your names and faces by heart.

img_3361Angel, Judylei and Pitche (Pie)

img_3363Joshua, Amir and Jeffrey –the (not so) little boys who drove me crazy

img_3370

Shamel and Judylei

img_3371

Ashley and Iza

img_3380

Ang bonggang-bonggang batang Jarene

img_3384

Matt Raven —anak, may baon ka ba?

img_3389

Sandra and Jenniffer –I’m so happy to see you in school.

img_3393

Baby girl Kristel: Teacher, nagpalit ka ng salamin? This little girl is so observant. Also, when I went up to their rooms during recess, she didn’t want to go out because her teacher was still in the middle of a discussion. SO PROUD OF YOU AND YOUR LAZER FOCUS, BB GIRL! Congratulations on being promoted to Section 2!!!

img_3397

Saika, Angel, Sandra and Kim (!!!) —nagsasalita ka na ba anak?

img_3406

Men-Men, Vernalyn and Lhianne Kuting!

img_3408

Me: FRENCHIE!!! (pagkatapos ng kamustahan) Pakitawag naman yung ibang mga kaklase mo para makita ko rin sila!
Frenchie: Tumakbo nga ako papunta dito tapos papagurin mo ulit ako?
HAHAHA  The quiet one has spunk now!

img_3412

BB Rochelle

img_3417

img_3416

Meanwhile my 6th graders are camera shy. Hi, Jessa and Raven!

img_3419ABCD!!!

img_3426This is Keith. He moved up from Section 3 to to Section 1 this year!

img_3429Me: Carlo, picture tayo!
Carlo: Ayoko po, Cher *sabay smile*

img_3436With more bbs Angeline, MM, Dave and ate girl from another section haha

img_3443Rosemarie was my student for 2 years. She’s in Grade 5 now!

img_3444Yay, I found Mark VJ!

img_3448Ang hirap ninyong hanapin, John Mark and Ace! Nasa kabilang building lang pala kayo. Nasaan kaya sina Henry, Harvy, Pen at Flores? I failed to find all of them.

img_3464

Nonetheless, it was great seeing majority of my students. You will always have my heart, Holy Spirit Elementary School. :)

Leave a Reply

