Me Time


I went on a date with myself today. Got a mani-pedi at the Nail It nearby and passed by the Katipunan Weekend Market at Estancia Bridgeway to grab cards, stickers and bookmarks from Patricias Patterns and Paintings (the other half of this amazing duo is the multi-talented Trish Lim, my former Kythe-Ateneo orgmate!). I wasn’t planning on getting anything else but I also found the cutest phone case from Cuesee Creations. The material is quite sturdy, the print was nicely, er, printed on and it comes with a ring!!! There were so many other things I wanted to buy like cheap books (!!!), cacti (!!!) and pouches but I had to restrain myself because I have too many of those things already and #moneyproblems. Anyway, I’m happy with my mini shopping spree! I guess it’s not so bad to treat yourself from time to time :)

Leave a Reply

