Timmy’s Diary (Entry No. 001)

Today we drove all the way to Carmona to pick up Puppa’s clubs. I was excited to be out but eventually got bored because there were so many stopovers where chatty human and I just stayed in the car. They took me to High Street afterwards so that was good.

I got to walk around, but only after they ate pizza -and not give me any (!!!). I met so many friendly dogs and pet owners! Below are pictures of 2/5 dogs I got to play with: Tiffany the Jack Russel and Bruce the Boston Terrier.


Mum kept trying to take instagram worthy pictures but I really could not care less.


We also went to Hobbes and Landes and I got to pick a new toy! Hihihihi


My wish is to have more days like this where I get to run around, play and make new friends!



P.S. She insists on being part of this post so let us indulge her.

Until next time, folks 🐶

Leave a Reply

